Associate Members

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS OF A/E PRONET
 – 2021 –

 Stanton P. Beck, Esq.
Lane Powell, PC
Seattle, WA
becks@lanepowell.com
206-223-1344

 David Benjamin, Esq.
Benjamin, Vana, Martinez & Biggs, LLP
San Antonio, TX
dbenjamin@benlawsa.com
210-881-0667

 Michelle Berger, Esq.
Berger Harrison, APC
Irvine, CA
mb@bergerharrison.com
949-548-1700

 Richard J Davies, Esq.
Milber, Makris, Plousadis & Seiden, LLP
Berwyn, PA
rdavies@milbermakris.com
610-677-2400

David Ericksen, Esq.
Collins + Collins, LLP
San Francisco, CA
dericksen@ccllp.law
415-652-4031

Bruce N Furukawa, Esq.
Furukawa Buccieri LLP
Burlingame, CA
bruce@fubulaw.com
415-510-2222

Kent Holland, Esq.
Construction Risk, LLC
Tysons Corner, VA
kent@constructionrisk.com
703-623-1932

Wojciech “Voytek” Jackowski, Esq.
Offit Kurman, PA
New York NY
wjackowski@offitkurman.com
212-545-1350

David Kosakoff, Esq.
Kosakoff & Cataldo, LLP
Central Islip, NY
dkosakoff@kcllp.net
631-650-1200

Terrence M McShane, Esq.
Lee & McShane, PC
Washington, DC
tmm@lee-mcshane.com
202-530-8100

David Patterson, Esq.
Weston Hurd, LLP
Columbus, OH
dpatterson@westonhurd.com
614-280-1120

Laurie Randolph, Esq.
Hinshaw & Culbertson, LLP
Chicago, IL
lrandolph@hinshawlaw.com
312-704-3212

Eric D. Stubenvoll, Esq.
O’Hagan Meyer, LLC
Chicago, IL
estubenvoll@ohaganmeyer.com
312-422-6193

Lawrence A Treglia, Jr
Murtaugh Treglia Stern & Deily LLP
Irvine, CA
LTreglia@murtaughlaw.com
949-794-4000

Allen West, Esq.
Hamilton Stephens Steele + Martin, PLLC
Charlotte, NC
awest@lawhssm.com
704-344-1117