ASSOCIATE MEMBERS OF A/E PRONET
 – 2018 –

 David Benjamin, Esq.
Benjamin, Vana, Martinez & Biggs, LLP
San Antonio, TX
dbenjamin@benlawsa.com
210-881-0667

 Richard J Davies, Esq.
Milber, Makris, Plousadis & Seiden, LLP
Berwyn, PA
rdavies@milbermakris.com
610-677-2400

 Madelyn A Enright, Esq.
Murtaugh Meyer Nelson & Treglia, LLP
Irvine, CA
menright@murtaughlaw.com
949-794-4000

David Ericksen, Esq.
Severson & Werson, LLP
San Francisco, CA
dae@severson.com
415-677-5637

Bruce N Furukawa, Esq.
Furukawa Buccieri LLP
Burlingame, CA
bruce@fubulaw.com
415-510-2222

Kent Holland, Esq.
Construction Risk, LLC
Tysons Corner, VA
kent@constructionrisk.com
703-623-1932

David Kosakoff, Esq.
Sinnreich Kosakoff & Messina, LLP
Central Islip, NY
dkosakoff@skmlaw.net
631-6501200

Terrence M McShane, Esq.
Lee & McShane, PC
Washington, DC
tmm@lee-mcshane.com
202-530-8100

Laurie Randolph, Esq.
Hinshaw & Culbertson, LLP
Chicago, IL
lrandolph@hinshawlaw.com
312-704-3212

Allen West, Esq.
Hamilton Stephens Steele + Martin, PLLC
Charlotte, NC
awest@lawhssm.com
704-344-1117